So Happy I Could Die

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

5 posters

The death of the most popular artist's,

AlyBlack

The death of the most popular artist's,  Empty The death of the most popular artist's,

Post by AlyBlack 5/20/2012, 9:34 am

As a singer song writer myself, Plus a lover of music, I would like to share my option on the strange Death's of the most popular singer's who have died so far. Just some time ago the singer song writer Donna summer died from cancer, not to long ago we had the death of whitney houston, And Amy winehouse and michael jackson, There has got to be more then meet's the eye to these strange death's that has been happening these past few month's and year's, I really think i know the reason why, Many have said that michael jackson was with the illuminati, Let's take a small look back on the death of michael jackson, He stood up to illuminati when he said that Sony and Tommy Matolo kill's music. Here is the full speech on what michael jackson had to say about Tommy Matolo and Sony,

This is a speech Michael made, in I believe 2001, maybe 2002, but he talks about how "Sony Kills Music" and how Tommy Matolo and Sony killed his 'Invincible' album that was released in 2001 because of his songs 'They Don't Care About Us' and 'We've Had Enough,' which contain Anti-Illuminati messages in them. Sony is, like many other organizations, Illuminati-Controlled, so they made his album do bad, and Michael spoke out about the evils of Sony.